Account deletion
Delete your account
You can permanently delete your Doodle In Motion account and associated account data from this page.
For security, we’ll first verify that you control the email address linked to the account.
1
Enter your email
We’ll send a 6-digit verification code.
2
Verify the code
The code is valid for 10 minutes.
3
Confirm deletion
Your account and associated data will be permanently deleted.
Verify your account
Enter the email address used for your Doodle In Motion account.
This action is permanent. Once deletion succeeds, the account and associated data cannot be restored.
For information about how we handle personal data, see our Privacy Policy. You can also review our Terms of Service.